zorra993 33 / F
"TURKISH DELIGHT,"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 20, 2012

To view all of
zorra993's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of OurFuckbook - The Fuckbook Of Sex!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zorra993's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,719 New photos this week!
  • 87,684,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
zorra993 33/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Going 10 days south of France.
Introduction
I am a Turkish woman that has a man who thinks i am very beautiful and sexy for one man to have the pleasure of my body, since I started to work for my new Russian bosses, since Irina make me her after dinner Turkish delight and gave me that card,. I became my own woman, I became my self, no more taboos or stupid rules no caring any more about what people thought about me, doing what I like with who ever I like., I STARTED TO ENJOY MY LIFE VERY MUCH AND I AM STILL EJOYING, Irina liberated me completely, I really enjoy going with her to meetings, and be THE AFTER DINNER TURKISH DELIGHT, some time I will go to entertain man and men by my self. MY BLOGS
are about men I found to be special men, some times I will create those specials moments, love this site, OurFuckbook - The Fuckbook Of Sex!, I look forward, to read your thoughts and your comments,

My Ideal Person NAKED! charming mature naughty old men. who likes to talk dirty,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of zorra993's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1984
Hometown: Istanbul, , Turkey
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Turkish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: